We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
Menu
en
fr en
LE FORUMLE FORUMLE FORUM
Latest opportunities

RUMILLY
LE FORUM

Luxury residence in RUMILLY
Apartments new RUMILLY
De 4 rooms à 4 rooms

Apartments new From T4 to T4

Rue du Repos
74150  RUMILLY
From315 000 €
delivery 4ème trimestre 2019
Download the brochure
Le FORUM is made up of 2 distinct building complexes to the south, one on either side of a promenade and an internal garden. Their location was selected to give apartments two aspects, thus preserving residents' intimacy while offering optimal sunlight to living rooms. The architectural design is both sober and audacious and provides an original visual duality between fronts: on the street side they feature loggias while on the garden sides they open through balconies on to private spaces, with the countryside serving as a splendid backdrop. The two storeys of dwellings that overlook shops and entrance halls have roof-top levels consisting, depending on the apartment, of duplexes, big terraces or ornamental gardens.
Discreet pathways run through each complex, leading across the promenade, which has a little relaxation area in the middle featuring benches and lined by trees, bushes or ground cover, providing a natural atmosphere embellished by seasonal blooms. This chimes with the private gardens in the southern art and the vegetation that adorns the exterior of the residence. Since this development favours gentle transportation, each entrance hall has a bicycle storage facility while a private underground car park can be used for residents other vehicles.
 
 
 

amenities

  • Argon gas filled double glazing
  • High-performance thermal insulation system
  • Humidity sensitive ventilation
  • Electric roller shutters
  • Smooth white paint
  • 45x45 tiled flooring in living rooms
  • Laminate flooring in bedrooms
  •  20 x 50cm faience around upper perimeter of the bath tub or shower and on wall with vanity unit
  • Bathrooms with cabinent and mirror and ACOVA towel-driers


 

 

 
 
  • Taps with water-saving device
  • Terraces with gravel flagstones
  • Refined layout and decoration in entrance halls and corridors
  • Bicycle storage areas
  • Secure underground garages with private remote control access
  • Security doors in landing
  • Wall-mounted hands-free video phone with colour screen
  • Our teams give you special personalised support at each step of your acquisition, before and after the handover of keys
Spaces tips
PRIAMS
46, Avenue Gambetta
74000 ANNECY

Request information

Legal notice
PRIAMS, processing controller, has put in place personal data processing for the purposes of business relationship management and sales market research. The data collected is essential for these processes and intended for use by services of the PRIAMS group, and, where appropriate, its subcontractors, partners and service providers. To this end, data marked with an asterisk is compulsory. The data is kept for a duration of 3 years from the date of the last registered activity. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, carry, correct, oppose and erase data that concerns you. You can exercise this right by contacting PRIAMS at 46, Avenue Gambetta – 74000 Annecy, or by sending an email to protectiondonnees@priams.fr. For more information on PRIAMS' personal data protection measures click here
Location of the program
Stay informed !
Subscribe to our newsletter

or find us
on social networks

PRIAMS Annecy
46, Avenue Gambetta
74000 ANNECY

Phone +33(0)4 50 23 19 13

Contact us
PRIAMS Lyon
145, Allée des Chênes
69760 LIMONEST

Phone +33(0)4 82 540 540
 
PRIAMS Marseille
70, Rue de la République
13002 MARSEILLE

Phone +33(0)9 70 517 517

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
Menu
fr
fr en
LE FORUMLE FORUMLE FORUM
Dernières opportunités

RUMILLY
LE FORUM

Programme immobilier neuf RUMILLY
RUMILLY
De 4 pièces à 4 pièces

Du T4 au T4

Rue du Repos
74150  RUMILLY
A partir de309 000 €
livraison 4ème trimestre 2019 / 2ème trimestre 2020
Télécharger la brochure
Le FORUM se constitue de 2 îlots de bâtiments qui s’ouvrent vers le sud et se déploient de part et d’autre d’une promenade traversante et d’un jardin intérieur. Ils ont été implantés de manière à offrir aux appartements une double orientation, préservant ainsi l’intimité des résidents tout en offrant un ensoleillement optimal des pièces à vivre. Le parti-pris architectural, à la fois sobre et audacieux, propose une dualité visuelle originale entre les façades : côté rue, elles sont animées de loggias, côté jardin elles s’ouvrent par un jeu de balcons sur les espaces privatifs et le grand paysage présent en toile de fond. Les deux étages de logements surplombant les commerces et halls d’entrées sont coiffés d’attiques à la manière de maisons sur le toit, qui offrent selon les appartements, duplex, grandes terrasses, jardins d’agrément…
Le coeur d’îlot est innervé de cheminements doux permettant de traverser la promenade avec, en partie centrale, une placette de détente ponctuée de bancs et bordée de massifs, arbustes ou couvre-sols qui apportent une note de fraîcheur végétale aux floraisons saisonnières. Ils font écho aux jardins privatifs situés dans la partie sud et aux plantations qui ourlent l’extérieur de la résidence. Les modes de déplacements doux étant à l’honneur dans ce programme, chaque hall d’entrée bénéficie d’un local 2 roues et un parking en sous-sol avec accès privatisé accueille les autres véhicules des résidents.
 
 
 
 

les prestations

  • Double-vitrage à gaz Argon
  • Système d’isolation thermique haute performance
  • Ventilation de type hygroréglable
  • Volets roulants électriques
  • Peinture lisse blanche
  • Carrelage 45x45 dans les pièces de jour
  • Parquet stratifié dans les chambres
  • Faïence 20 x 50 cm toute hauteur sur le pourtour de la baignoire ou de la douche et sur le mur d’adossement du meuble vasque
  • Salles de bains équipées d’un meuble avec miroir et d’un sèche-serviettes design ACOVA
  • Robinetterie à économiseur d’eau
  • Terrasses revêtues de dalles béton gravillonnées
  • Aménagement et décoration raffinée des halls d’entrée et des circulations
  • Locaux vélos
  • Garages en sous-sol sécurisés, avec contrôle d’accès par télécommandes individuelles
  • Portes palières blindées
  • Vidéophone mural main libre avec écran couleur

Nos équipes vous accompagnent par un suivi spécifique et personnalisé, à chaque étape de votre acquisition, avant et après la remise des clés.

Espaces conseils
LE FORUM
7, Rue des Ecoles
74150 RUMILLY

Ouvert sur rendez-vous
PRIAMS
46, Avenue Gambetta
74000 ANNECY

Demande d'infos

Mentions légales
PRIAMS, responsable du traitement, met en œuvre des traitements de données à caractère personnel à des fins de gestion de la relation commerciale et de prospections commerciale. Les données collectées sont indispensables à ces traitements et sont destinées aux services concernés du groupe PRIAMS, et, le cas échéant, à ses sous-traitants, partenaires et prestataires. Pour cette finalité, les données identifiées avec un astérisque sont obligatoires. Les données sont conservées pour une durée de 3 ans à compter de la dernière activité enregistrée. Conformément à la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit de d'accès, de portabilité, de rectification, d’opposition et d’effacement portant sur les données vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit auprès de PRIAMS 46, Avenue Gambetta – 74000 Annecy, ou en adressant un courrier électronique à protectiondonnees@priams.fr. Pour plus d’informations sur les mesures de protection des données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre par PRIAMS : en savoir plus
Localisation du programme
Restez informé !
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

ou retrouvez-nous
sur les réseaux sociaux

PRIAMS Annecy
46, Avenue Gambetta
74000 ANNECY

Tél. +33(0)4 50 23 19 13

Contactez-nous
PRIAMS Lyon
145 allée des Chênes
69760 LIMONEST

Tél. +33(0)4 82 540 540